International King Midget Car Club

THE INTERNATIONAL KING MIDGET CAR CLUB VENDORS

Great news to all King Midget enthusiast, we now have a group of individuals that have volunteered to advise those of you that have questions about your King Midget, history of Midget Motors, or the club. Feel free to use this list to your advantage. Pick a person in the category that best aligns with your question, give them a call or email and they will get back to you with some answers. Your question may get passed around in the panel for more answers and clarification to best answer your questions. This fine group can answer any question you may have, no need to go anywhere else.  Happy motoring...Lee Seats.

ADVISORY PANEL

Technical advisers and experience: (stock or original)

Nick Kreinbrink: 50 yrs  419-347-7217                Ohio
Jim Daniel: 49 yrs  937-845-1535 jim--w1943@hotmail.com    Ohio
Brian Kreinbrink: 30 yrs  419-347-1302               Ohio
Bob Vahsholtz: 25 yrs kingmidgetswest@gmail.com  Ca.
Hal Douse: 25 yrs vtkngmdgt@yahoo.com             Vt
Richard Arnold: 23 yrs  740-434-5420                  Ohio
John White: 23 yrs  WHITE5415@msm.com       Pa.
Paul Gerhardt : 22 yrs  937-605-4531 pgerhardt@woh.rr.com    Ohio
Bill Arnold: 19 yrs 740-525-2516                         Ohio
Lee Seats: 17 yrs  423-383-9278 seats62@gmail.com Tn
Alan Day : 17 yrs 865-924-6277 acokeday@aol.com  Tn
Jeri Polack : 15 yrs  330-727-9917                          Ohio
Bob Olbers : 12 yrs  bob.olbers@gmail.com         Maryland
Gert Gehlhaar : 7 yrs gehlhaar@sbceo.org             Ca.

Technical Advisers and experience: (Modified )

Mike Briere 43 yrs mikeybkm@yahoo.com               Ct
Paul Gerhardt : 22 yrs  937-605-4531 pgerhardt@woh.rr.com Ohio
Lee Seats : 17 yrs 423-383-9278 seats62@gmail.com Tn
Alan Day : 17 yrs 865-924-6277  acokeday@aol.comTn
Jeri Polack: 15 yrs  330-727-9917                           Ohio
Bob Olbers: 12 yrs  bob.olbers@gmail.com         Maryland
Randy Chesnutt: 9 yrs snuttsworkshop@gmail.com   Ca
Gert Gehlhaar: 7 yrs gehlhaar@sbceo.org             Ca.

Advisers and experience: (Historians)

David Funk: 50 yrs 740-591-4738 dfunk@capstonecompany.com Ohio
Gary Wood: 26yrs gary.wood@ametek.com              Ohio
Bob Vahsholtz: 25 yrs kingmidgetswest@gmail.com  Ca
John White: 23 yrs WHITE5415@msn.com                 Pa
Mike Beebe : 19 yrs  MBeebe@ncstatecollege.edu          Ohio
Glen Goins: 19 yrs glenandann@msn.com                 Ohio
Alan Day : 17 yrs 865-924-6277 acokeday@aol.com Tn
Lee Seats : 17 yrs 423-383-9278 seats62@gmail.com Tn

(Parts locators and suppliers:)

Jim Daniel: 49 yrs  937-845-1535  jim--w1943@hotmail.com    luggage racks         Ohio
Paul Gerhardt 22 yrs 937-605-4531 pgerhardt@woh.rr.comparts,restoration, body parts Ohio
Lee Seats: 17 yrs  423-383-9278 seats62@gmail.com parts locator     Tn